CinaOtiko presents Saclas new album 來自墨西哥的新搖滾

SACLAS "The Origin, According To Mainländer" - Invincible Records/DeFox Records 2023


The legendary mastermind Martin Martinez, announces the second release of the new project called Saclas titled "The Origin, According To Mainländer" which will be released on October 10th, 2023, distributed worldwide through Invincible Records on digital market.

The new project of the Mexican multi-instrumentalist Martin Martinez (Xipe Totec, Yatrogeny, Consolamentum, Miquian, Eclectic Spawn), presents his new album titled: “THE ORIGIN, ACCORDING TO MAINLÄNDER”, between the riffs of an Old School Death Metal deep and ethereal melodies are heard transversal flute, even, in the midst of these small atmospheres, exude guitar solos based on Persian Scales, quite consistent with a direct Death Metal orchestrated under guttural voices that recall the german philosopher and poet Phillipp Mainländer (1841 - 1876), an album that is somehow, is a tribute to his work "PHILOSOPHY OF REDEMPTION", which maintains that the beginning of time and of Everything was the self-annihilation of God; being the universe, life, and consequently, ourselves, corpses of that Primordial Unit, which once, avidly preferred: Nothingness...

Track list:

1.- Everything ends in the grave (Intro)  

2.- His Death, Our Creation

3.- The Origin, According To Mainländer

4.- Utopian Ideal State

5.- From Miracle To Abomination

6.- Teleology Of Eradication

7.- Our Life, A Slow Agony

8.- Demon And Saint

9.- All That Is, Has Been

10.- Redeemer

11.- Perspective Towards Nothing

- Intro (Voice by Akizur).  “ Todos nuestros caminos terminan en la tumba”, Mainländer.

- Cover painting, all music, voice & instruments: Martin Martinez (

- Mix , Master, logo &  Art design by Adrián Barrios (

- Lyrics: excerpts from Mainländer's writings, summary by Martin Martinez. 



Share this:

Posta un commento

Copyright © cinaotiko. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates