Italian metallers SCYTHER 意大利金屬搖滾樂隊

Italian metallers SCYTHER 意大利金屬搖滾樂隊

DeFox Records and Heart Of Steel Records are proud to announce the debut album of Heavy Metal band SCYTHER titled "Blinded".

The release date is September 15th and the digital album now available on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Play, Tidal, Shazam.

Scyther is a five-piece, featuring Elia Salvel - vocals , Samuele Salvel - bass , Giovanni de Fazio - guitars, Michele "Mich" Camerotto - guitars , Riccardo "Fanti" Fantinel - drums , was formed in Italy in 2013 and have their roots in traditional Heavy Metal and Thrash Metal.

2018 was a significant year for the band, has seen a worldwide record deal announced with DeFox Records, they won important prize as the RockItaly Award and the Accademia Music Awards .

Scyther will be taking 'Blinded' on tour this summer, hitting the stages of some of the important independent italian festivals.

The digital album track list:
1. Chain Reaction
2. Discrimination
3. Where Is Justice
4. Remember Who You Are
5. Path to the Sky
6. Dreams of Power and Glory

Recorded at : Shiintu Studio, Concordia Sagittaria (VE) by Elia De Toni and Andrea "Ajeje" Meneghello
Mastered by : Francesco Marzona

Band Contact:

Share this:

5 commenti :

  1. SCYTHER on KongRock

  2. SCYTHER on Weibo!!

  3. SCYTHER on Douban!!


  5. The product distribuited on KKBOX Taiwan, Asia


Copyright © cinaotiko. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates